Collaborating institution Website
Centre for Proteomic and Genomic Research
Council for Scientific and Industrial Research
Department of Science and Technology
International Centre for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology               
iThemba LABS
National Institute for Communicable Diseases
Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University
North West University
NTP Radioisotopes (Pty) Ltd
South African Malaria Initiative
South African Medical Research Council
University of Cape Town
University of KwaZulu-Natal
University of Limpopo
University of Pretoria
University of Stellenbosch
University of the Free State
University of the Witwatersrand
Copyright Necsa 2011