Executive Team

MD: Chemicals (Pelchem)

Mr Andrew Scott Mr Scott has served as the MD/CEO of various industrial manufacturing companies since 1996, also fulfilling the role of executive management representative on the Board of Directors. His experience includes many years of leadership in multi-site medium and large manufacturing and sales organisations. These were at both…
Read More

Group Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Loyiso Tyabashe (Pr Eng) Mr Loyiso Tyabashe was appointed in January 2021. He is a professional engineer with over 20 years technical and leadership experience in the nuclear industry. He started his engineering career in the automotive industry where he worked as a Production and a Design Engineer. Thereafter,…
Read More

Group Executive: Financial Capital

Ms Precious Hawadi Ms Precious Hawadi is an experienced Finance Executive with a demonstrated history in the nuclear medical isotopes industry. She is skilled in Strategy, Budgeting, Risk Management, External Audit, Procurement, Management and Financial Accounting. Ms Hawadi was previously a Senior Manager at Deloitte where she spent a 10-year…
Read More

Head of Integrated Assurance

Vuyokazi Mkwaqa Ms Vuyokazi Mkwaqa has over 15 years of leadership experience in Internal Audit and Finance. Her experience includes knowledge and application of IIA Standards, PFMA, and Treasury Regulations as well as King 1V in various aspects of the public sector business. She also has extensive experience in working…
Read More

Necsa Group Company Secretary

Ms Fakazile Nyembe Ms Fakazile Nyembe is a passionate Legal Professional with a strong educational background in Legal Governance and Compliance across a range of sectors and has been an ADMITTED ATTORNEY since 2009. Her educational background includes Masters LLM, Commercial Law from University of Birmingham (England), Bachelors LLB, University…
Read More

Group Executive: Research and Innovation

Dr Pradish Rampersadh Dr Pradish Rampersadh is a Professional Natural Scientist who joins Necsa from the South African Council for Natural Scientific Professions (SACNASP).  He obtained his PhD in Inorganic Chemistry in Hydrogen Fluoride Adsorption while employed at Necsa. He held various scientific positions in Applied Chemistry, including Section Head…
Read More

MD: Nuclear RadioIsotopes

Mr Thabo J. Tselane Mr Thabo J. Tselane holds an M.Sc (Nuclear Physics) from the University of the Western Cape. He joined Necsa in March 2014 as Divisional Executive: Nuclear Operations. Over the years, he acquired academic qualification in Project Management, completed a Senior Management Programme with the University of…
Read More

Group Executive: Power and Industry

Mr Sengiphile Simelane Mr Sengiphile has worked in the energy sector for over 20 years. He has experience managing projects dedicated to addressing the development challenges of low- and middle-income countries within the SADC region. Electricity generation, transmission and distribution, network maintenance, business case development, energy policy, climate change adaptation,…
Read More

Executive Office off the Group: Chief Executive Officer

Ms Nto Rikhotso Ms Nto Rikhotso is a reputation management professional with vast experience in Integrated Marketing Communications. The energy industry accounts for most of her career experience having spent 22 years at Eskom.  Ms Rikhotso’s expertise include media management, crisis and issues management, executive communications and coaching and stakeholder…
Read More

Group Executive: Strategy and Business Enablement

Qhamkile Makhosi Boyede Qhamkile Makhosi Boyede has more than 20 years working experience with a background in the financial services industry and management consulting in strategy for various industries. Makhosi was a BancABC’s Chief of Strategy and Business Enablers managing Group Strategy, Program Management office, Human Resources, Marketing and Corporate…
Read More

At vero eos et accusamus et iusto odio digni goikussimos ducimus qui to bonfo blanditiis praese. Ntium voluum deleniti atque.

Melbourne, Australia
(Sat - Thursday)
(10am - 05 pm)
Shopping Cart (0 items)